Support Us

Dan Fisher

Chairman of the Board


Mr. Dan Fisher is General Counsel and Corporate Secretary at ECMC Group. View his full bio here.


Ted King



Ted King is a member of Frost Brown Todd, LLC in Louisville, KY. View his full biography here.

Patrick Clisham



Patrick Clisham is a Shareholder at Engelman Berger PC in Phoenix, AZ. View his full biography here.

Victor Owens

At-Large Executive Committee Member

Mr. Victor Owens is Senior Vice President and Senior Director of Specialty Deposits at East West Bank. View his full bio here.

Jeff Pomerantz

At-Large Executive Committee Member


Jeff Pomerantz is currently Partner at Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP in Los Angeles, CA. View his full biography here.

William Barrett

Board Member


William Barrett is a Partner with the Chicago firm of Barack Ferrazzano Kirschbaum & Nagelberg LLP. View his full biography here.

David Bird

Board Member

David Bird is a retired Clerk of the Court for the U.S. Bankruptcy Court, District of Delaware in Boca Raton, FL. View his full biography here.

Jane Downey

Board Member

Ms. Jane Downey is Partner at Moore Bradley Myers Law Firm in Columbia, South Carolina. View her full bio here.

Douglas Foley

Mr. Douglas Foley is Partner at McGuire Woods in Richmond, Virginia. View his full bio here.

Allen Guon

Board Member


Allen Guon is a Member of Cozen O'Connor in Chicago, IL. View his full biography here.

Dana Kane

Board Member

Ms. Dana Kane is Special Counsel at Kelley Drye & Warren LLP in New York, NY. View her full bio here.

Sharon Kopman

Board Member


Ms. Sharon Kopman is both Vice President at private investment firm, Oak Point Partners, and Principal of the law firm, sk2 Partners. View her full bio here.

Mark McElroy

Board Member


Mark McElroy is currently the Executive Vice President of the Insurance Division for TransUnion in Chicago, IL. View his full biography here.

Jennifer Mercer

Board Member


Ms. Jennifer Mercer serves as the Vice President and leader of the Strategic Communications group at Donlin Recano. View her full bio here.

Amy Quackenboss

Board Member


Amy Quackenboss is the Executive Director of the American Bankruptcy Institute in Alexandria, VA. View her full biography here.

Michael Sabella

Board Member


Mr. Michael Sabella is an associate in both BakerHostetler’s Bankruptcy and Restructuring group and its Securities and Governance Litigation group. View his full bio here.

Mindi Schools

Board Member


Mindi Schools is a Program Analyst at the District of Columbia Department of Insurance Securities and Banking (DISB). View her full biography here.

Joe Schorer

Board Member


Joe Schorer is currently Of Counsel at Kirkland & Ellis LLP in Chicago, IL. View his full biography here.

Help our youth succeed in lifeEvery donation counts